HTML Headings

Any HTML document starts with a heading. You can use the different type of sizes for your headings. HTML has six levels of headings, which use the elements <h1>, <h2>, <h3>, <h4>, <h5>, and <h6>. While displaying any heading, browser adds one line before and one line after that heading because all heading tags are block level elements.

Example :

<!DOCTYPE html>
      <title>All Heading Example in HTML</title>
      <h1>This is heading 1</h1>
      <h2>This is heading 2</h2>
      <h3>This is heading 3</h3>
      <h4>This is heading 4</h4>
      <h5>This is heading 5</h5>
      <h6>This is heading 6</h6>
  Try it Yourself